Contact

 

We are available to help you Monday - Thursday between 09:00 AM to 3:00 PM. Friday 09.00 AM to 1:00 PM.

 

If you have any questions regarding your order, shipping or a return, please contact:
 

Webshop

Rudolph Care 
Vestergade 72
8990 Fårup
Phone: +45 60932222
Email: webshop@rudolphcare.com


 

If you have any inquiries regarding sales, please contact:
 

Sales

Jutland/Funen

Zealand and Bornholm
Dorthe Kjærulff Voss
Tlf: +45 20 44 50 89
Email: dorthe@rudolphcare.com

Jutland (west), Jutland (south) and Funen

Line Bie Jeppesen
Tlf: +45 40 50 96 35
Email: line@rudolphcare.com

Jutland (east) and Jutland (north): 
Camilla Dejgaard Jensen
Tlf: +45 29 73 84 44
Email: camilla@rudolphcare.com

International:
Camilla Schjelderup
Tlf: +47 990 91 818
Email: camillas@rudolphcare.com

If you have any inquiries regarding PR and marketing, please contact:
 

PR & marketing

 

Josephine Grønnegård Deleuran
Phone: +45 28701570
Email: josephine@rudolphcare.com

 

For everything else, please contact:
 

Head office    
   

Rudolph Care
Antoinettevej 3
2500 Valby
Denmark
CVR: 3090 3412
Telephone: +45 53571123
Email: kontakt@rudolphcare.com